Placeholder

Welcome to Platinum Pro Makeup

Professional makeup artist based in the North East of Scotland offering elite makeup services.

Available for Bridal, Prom, General Occasion, tuition, and private or corporate demonstrations.

Learn More
Placeholder

Bridal Makeup

Quality Bridal makeup to make you look your absolute best.


Placeholder

Makeup Lessons

One-to-one lessons with Julia at her Inverurie studio.


Placeholder

Occasion Makeup

Makeup for any occasion where you want to look fabulous, fast!

Platinum Pro Makeup Instagram

Follow Me


Placeholder

Creative Makeup

SFX, Avant Garde, and bodypainting

 


Platinum Pro Makeup Facebook

Follow Me

Platinum Pro Bridal Makeup
Bridal makeup
Platinum Pro Makeup for Brides

Tuition & Coaching

From personal lessons to professional booster coaching for beauty therapists, Julia delivers a service tailored to individual needs and knowledge levels.

Learn More

 

For up and coming Masterclass dates please visit the Shop


Placeholder
Placeholder

Gifts

Gift vouchers are the perfect present for any female of any age with a love of makeup.

Gift vouchers can be purchased for consultations, lessons and special events. Visit the Platinum Pro shop for more info.

Platinum Pro Shop
  • email@domain.com
  • 555.555.5555
  • 123 Address Drive

The Latest

What’s happening at Platinum Pro Makeup


Dear Clients,

Just to keep you all informed, I am moving in to my new house on 16th August 2017, so all sat or weekday appointments exc Friday thereafter will be taking place there (Westgate South Development just immediately left at the Morrisons Roundabout Inverurie coming from Aberdeen). However I also hand over keys for current house on 28th July, meaning for the three weeks in between I'll be working from a temporary location - my other half has kindly offered office space at his premises for me which is based at Thainstone Business Park.

Please bare with me during the move we have a bare shell to furnish / floor / decorate obviously during a very busy peak Bridal & Prom season too, I will do my best to try fit everyone in as best I can! No existing bookings are affected. I have also posted a list below of most up to date availability for your convenience!

Julz xx

Fri 30th June - Full ✖️
Sat 1st July - Full ✖️

Fri 7th July - Full ✖️
Sat 8th July - Full✖️

Fri 14th July - Full ✖️
Sat 15th July - Full ✖️

Fri 21st July - Full ✖️
Sat 22nd July - Full ✖️

Fri 28th July - Full ✖️
Sat 29th July - 3.30, 4.30pm ✅

Fri 4th Aug - 12.45, 1.45, 2.45 ✅
Sat 5th Aug - 1pm, 2pm, 3pm ✅

Fri 11th Aug - 11am, 12pm, 3pm ✅
Sat 12th Aug - Full ✖️

Fri 25th Aug - Mobile appointment in Aberdeen available 4pm ✅
Sat 26th August - Full ✖️

Fri 1st Sept - 12.30pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm ✅
Sat 2nd Sept - Full ✖️

Fri 8th Sept - Availability all day ✅
Sat 9th Sept - 3pm ✅

Fri 15th Sept - Availability all day ✅
Sat 16th Sept - Full ✖️

Fri 22nd Sept - 2pm, 3pm ✅
Sat 23rd Sept - Full ✖️

29th & 30th Sept TBC (potential holiday)

Fri 6th Oct - 2pm ✅
Sat 7th Oct - Full ✖️

Fri 13th Oct - 2.30pm ✅
Sat 14th Oct - 2.30pm ✅

-----

Please PM with date & time to take any of above appointments! 💗
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Happy bride & maids ⛪️💎
James Kelly Photography
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Platinum Pro Makeup updated their profile picture. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Oooh-lala, isla killing it with them eyes ✨
#Fridays #MakeupArtist #Contour #Inverurie #InverurieMakeup #AberdeenMakeupArtist #SmokyEyes
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

aberdeenphoto.com

Chelsea & Bridesmaids ✨
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook